What I’m Wearing: Hello, Fall!

Fall is here, and with it comes the falling leaves, and brisk evening runs, and snuggling under the blankets at night.

It’s my favourite time of year; even as a child I loved September and the start of school.

It’s a time for new beginnings.

I hold onto bare legs as long as I can even when the mornings are cool; and the transition is gradual – sandals to pumps to boots and knee socks until finally, when it’s time, tights and boots (because what are pants, even in winter).

But fall means the favourite jean jacket that’s so soft from being worn lots. And scarves – bright, colourful scarves.

Hello, fall. I’m glad you’re here.

20130923-112555.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

