What I’m Wearing This Wednesday

There’s a lot going on in my life right now as things get turned upside down and paths change.

I’m meeting new people (a colleague who become a fast friend when we discovered we have a lot in common, especially as of late; a female couple that I met at a party a few weeks ago and we instantly hit it off; a photographer that makes me laugh big like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman (you know that laugh)); working lots too much; running hard (finally achieved a below 6min/km pace and did a 10km with stairs and hills in just over an hour); and then got my first ink (post – and photos! – to come).

All I’ve got for now is a What I’m Wearing Wednesday post, which is lame? cheating? better than nothing?

20130529-152150.jpg

20130529-152213.jpg
In tribute to this week’s excellent episode of Mad Men, I wore my polka-dot dress with the green bow at the front that reminds me of Peggy Olsen every time I see it hanging in my closet.

Dress: Jessica Howard
Shoes: Franco Sarto (The Artist Collection)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

