Generations

20120830-235548.jpg

I spent a lot of time as a young girl reading on these front steps at my parents house. I won’t lie, I may or may not have also day dreamed about a little girl that I would someday have, who I would name Clara.

But never, in a million years, did I imagine her being as beautiful as she is turning out to be.

20120830-235815.jpg

20120830-235839.jpg

20120830-235858.jpg

Clara’s dress: Old Navy
Sunglasses: Joe Fresh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

