Victory

Today was my mom’s last day of treatment in her fight against breast cancer. We don’t keep flowers in my mom’s house because Daisy the cat eats them, so Clara and I made her a Play-Doh rose :). An awesome victory for my mother and our family.

20111020-111839.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Victory

  1. Jody says:

    I love your victory play-dough! It looks really sharp… it would look awesome printed on a black t-shirt eh? How awesome would it be if we all had one to wear :).

    We are so lucky mom came through everything with shining colours. Here’s to health and happiness for our family xo

  2. Stacy says:

    I love Jody’s idea!!

Leave a Reply

