Five Words or Less

From Plinky.com:

Describe your personality in five words or less.

Oh dear. This is a challenge I’m hesitant to do because one of my greatest fears is that I’m not as interesting as I’d like to think I am and that in fact, I’m actually rather boring.

And how embarrassing it will be to list five words that will only leave people scratching their heads, myself included on a sobering day when I’m being realistic.

Despite this, here goes:

1) Kind
2) Funny
3) Imaginative
4) Geeky
5) Insightful

If you’re reading and you think I’m totally out in left field on this, feel free to provide your own list of five words to describe me. I’d be curious to see how others perceive me and if the lists are, in fact, similar.

Even better, if you leave five words describing me in the comments, as well as five words describing yourself, I’ll reciprocate with my five words about you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Five Words or Less

  1. Jody says:

    I wouldn’t say you were far off the mark 🙂

    I would also add that you are:

    Motivated
    Compassionate
    Creative (not exactly the same as imaginative 🙂
    Quiet
    Beautiful

    Myself:

    Loving
    Perceptive
    Loqaucious
    Easy Going
    Sentimental

  2. Tawny says:

    Me? Motivated? Ha! But thanks.

    I LOVE the word loquacious for you.

    I’ll also add:
    Generous
    Nurturing
    Daring
    Outgoing
    Compassionate

    (I know you had compassionate on my list but it applies to you too!)

  3. Jody says:

    Thank you 🙂 I like daring. You are motivated… You are constantly striving to acheive great things.

    This was fun. I would have added generous and tender (in the caring) way if it had been seven words lol. Love you!

  4. Jody says:

    And when I say added… I meant for your list 🙂

Leave a Reply

