Day 23.2: Favorite Music Video

If you open up YouTube on my iPhone these days, THIS is the most watched video on there:


Seriously.

(I miss blogging every day with the 30-day challenge. I’m going to try and find another 30-day challenge, unless those of you who are participating in the last one want to help me come up with a new one. If you do, email/fb me (or post here) five or six daily prompts and I’ll happily compile a new challenge for us :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 23.2: Favorite Music Video

  1. Jody says:

    This made me smile at a moment when I really needed it x

  2. Stacy says:

    Ohhh, I love this 🙂

  3. Alby says:

    T dances like them, swaying w/ her arms out to the side. It’s rather cute. But if this is on your digital devices, well, you definitely need another outlet:)

  4. Domestiç Reclusë says:

    Welcome to WordPress (WP)! Glad to see the move’s been fairly painless… 😉 Not sure if this will help, but WP does have a “Post A Day”/”Post A Week” type of challenge thingy, as well as a “Photo Challenge” dealio… (I know, my descriptive choice of words are soooo helpful. LOL) It’s helped me post more often & has kept me motivated, so maybe you’ll find something useful through it.

    Anyways, you can get more info about it at http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2010/12/29/welcome-to-the-daily-post/ . Good luck & have fun!

Leave a Reply

