Day Thirty: Whomever You Find Most Attractive In This World*

Last day of the blog challenge – and not only have I completed the challenge but I didn’t miss a day – and this is only worth mentioning considering my lack of blogging over the last few months years. (And no, I’m not chastising anyone participating in the challenge for missing a day, because I get it).

Am I going to get in trouble here if my answer for this isn’t automatically my husband? Because obviously I’m attracted to him since I married him and everything. And had a child with him. But maybe instead I’m going to use this opportunity to revise my ever-changing Friends Five List (which my husband has been made aware of on numerous occasions) which will neatly answer today’s challenge and is a rather spectacular way to end the blog challenge if I do say so myself.

5.  I know, I know, but I can’t help it. It’s like having a crush on the popular guy in school even though he’s a complete an utter jackass.

4. He was never on my list before but then a couple of years ago, when I was going into the Elgin theatre, he was going into the theatre at the same time and he was less than 10 feet away from me and, well, my heart started beating just a bit faster.

3. There’s still something about Giovanni. Still. Maybe lately it’s the fact that he’s Beck’s brother-in-law. And I’d love to hang out with the two of them. And if they start talking about scientology, then I can always start drinking.

2. He’s just insanely beautiful.

1. Oh, Don.

My favorite Mad Men scene, ever. THIS is the way to end the blog challenge.

*Making blogging fun (and easy) again by participating in this 30 Day Challenge.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Thirty: Whomever You Find Most Attractive In This World*

  1. Tina says:

    Hooray for you for finishing the challenge. And thank you for inspiring me to do it. Maybe we should make our own next 30 Day Challenge? Maybe this one in all photos or something. We have to keep you blogging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

