Blog Challenge

A few weeks ago I participated in a blog/Facebook challenge which consisted of writing a list of hard lessons that I’ve learned over the years – one for every year of my life. I took the challenge rather seriously, and some of my lessons were heavier than I’d intended and I realized that a short blurb of a paragraph was hardly descriptive enough.

So in honor of the new blog and in an effort to blog more (dare I say daily), I’m going to tackle each lesson and go into greater detail. I’ll start tomorrow (err later today) when it’s not 3:33am and I’m counting the minutes till I can go back to bed. They’ll be in no particular order so if you’re reading and would like to suggest one to start with or one that I should do next at any point during the challenge, feel free.

The list is at the top of the page under the tab “A Very Serious List”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

