If It Makes You (Her) Happy

From Jody’s Blog:

“The purpose is to list 10 things that make you happy and then pass it on to ten people in the blogging community. I’ve taken it upon myself to follow suit however I won’t be tagging anyone; You all know who you are and one thing that would make me happy is knowing the little things that make you happy :)”

My happy things:

1. A box in the mail from Chapters

2. The adrenaline rush from a good run

3. Feeling the baby move, especially when I talk to her

4. The smell of sea air

5. Eggs benedict

6. Hanging out in the back garden

7. Hearing in my mind the dialogue of my characters when I’m writing

8. Snow falling at night

9. A clean house

10. The way my husband looks at me, especially these past few months

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If It Makes You (Her) Happy

  1. Jody says:

    It made me happy – thank you sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

