How I Spent My Day

We drove down to Key West yesterday and at the last minute decided to stay the night so that we could get on a snorkelling and kayak charter the next morning. We left the dock at about 9:30 and were on the water until 2.

I don’t see how any other moment of this trip will top those few hours when we were on the blue, blue water, beneath the blue, blue sky.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How I Spent My Day

  1. Anna Lee says:

    Didn’t I tell you that you’d love Key West? Did you get the tour of Hemmingway’s home? And ask about the wild rosters? Glad to hear you’re having a blast, you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

