I’m Quitting My Job, Becoming a Beach Bum and Wearing a Wet Suit and a Snorkel for the Rest of My Days

We’re back, we’re rested, we’re suntanned and we’re probably only just a *little* hungover still.

Photos (including the one below) can be found here including one of two shots of me in a bikini and one shot of me with a fake tattoo that I got after spending the morning drinking strawberry daquiris on the upper deck of the ship :).


More details to follow about the trip – but yeah, that photos of the sharks? That was taken after I got in the ocean with them when they were about 20 feet below eating from a cage. I dunno which was more exhilarating – the shark swim or swimming with a 700lb dolphin named Capricorn that gave me kisses and smelt like fish :). Either way, I’m quitting my job, becoming a beach bum and wearing a wet suit and a snorkel for the rest of my days. And if I can do it in the Bahamas, even better :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Quitting My Job, Becoming a Beach Bum and Wearing a Wet Suit and a Snorkel for the Rest of My Days

  1. Valentina says:

    Welcome back, Tawny!Your pictures are wonderful!

  2. Renu says:

    Welcome back you lucky girl

  3. Fern Wimpley says:

    I heard that Flamingos are pink because of all the shrimp that they eat.Awesome pictures Tawn, I’m so jealous.

  4. Jody says:

    Glad you had fun sis – it was deserved. Good photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

