When The Monica In Me Comes Out

It’s a couple of hours before I can expect any of my girlfriends and I’m freshly showered and in need of a nap – I’ve been going none stop getting ready for tonight and I’m so looking forward to hanging out with my girlfriends.

I think I might have gotten a little carried away in the organizing, but it’s been so much fun to plan tonight’s little party and the best part has beenthe constant calls and msgs from girlfriends this week who couldn’t tell me enough times how much they’re looking forward to tonight.

I don’t know any girl who can’t use a Saturday night with female friends, martinis, and pedicures.


Pedicure kits.


Martini supplies.

Now I just need my girlfriends and we’re set :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When The Monica In Me Comes Out

  1. Fern Wimpley says:

    That second picture is TOTALLY taken on your floor. You cannot fool me 😛Have fun, wish I was there!

  2. katitude says:

    T, had such a great time last night..you’re hospitality was so amazing!

Leave a Reply

