Call It An Early Christmas Gift (Or Whatever You Want)

New blog look, new commenting system.

Please – is everyone happy now? 😉

I was worried when I switched over to a new blog that I was going to lose all my comments that have been made over the past three years or so and couldn’t really figure out anyway around it, so while I’ve been sick the past two days I scrolled through my archives and captured some of the comments – I only really bothered when there were 10 comments or more, or for comments that mattered to me. Go figure, I value the comments left on my blog ;).

Anyhow, the comments from the past week I cut and paste into one single comment for each post so all of your comments are there – all of them – the nice ones, the neutral ones, the harsh ones, the critical ones. No one can ever accuse me of censorship.

As for the new blog kick – I helped Anna Lee revamp hers the other day and of course it put me in the mood to do some redesigning on my own. I’m on a blue kick, and wanted something cleaner and more simple.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Call It An Early Christmas Gift (Or Whatever You Want)

  1. I like it. I need you to help me with mine 🙂

  2. Stephanie says:

    Much improved. The next-to-current post doesn’t disappear now & there’s no limit to the comment length. One you get that graphic straightened up, it’ll be loverly 🙂

  3. andy says:

    love the new look and its really easy on the eyes! Nice choice.

  4. Tawny says:

    Is there a problem with the graphic at the top? I see it fine on my computer, but is it screwed up for anyone else?

  5. Heather says:

    Bout time sweet cheeks.

Leave a Reply

