Disclaimer: Me & Geo, we’re drunk. Drunk as in 7? martinis?

Ok.

Quotes of the evening.

Geo’s virgin killed me softly.

Geo loves doing Madonna. (Karaoke).

From Geo, “out of a 10, you’re a f!#4ing 30!”

(He was referencing me!)

Tom took me out with at 5-6 against my 10-J and the meanie-poker-person hit a straight.

Geo can’t rembemrmer anything and I can’t tyope.

We’re going to plauy karaole and it’s 2am.

I am ignoring all the text messages telling me to take my shirt off.

AND I won’t post Geo’s secret blog on here.

Good night and God bless.

Hahahahahah.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

