Yes, It’s Another Blog
I stayed up fairly late last night working on ANOTHER blog – this one is to help me track my weightloss/fitness routine. I woke up this morning after having slept for about 5 hours and did some more work on it – this design is actually completely different from the design I worked on last night, but I ran into a glitch and couldn’t get around it. So I started again – this one is more simple then the original one, but I still like it.

I’ve been really focused on working out lately, so I expect to be blogging over there a lot – more so than at some of my other blogs. I’ve called it Wiggle Your Big Toe, and if you want the explanation, your going to have to come on over :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

